ANB-Roanoke-InteriorHeader-Here-FINAL-Alt
Text Size
Text Size Smaller Text Size Larger

American National Now Serves Virginia’s Star City: Roanoke, Virginia

With offices in Virginia and North Carolina, from Bedford to Union Hall, and from Burlington to Yanceyville, we bring a unique combination of experience, service and technology to Roanoke. While American National is new to the area, our team of community bankers are not. They’ve served this community for years and know the Roanoke Valley.

Our Roanoke office is conveniently located at 3000 Ogden Road.

Kevin Meade Photo
Kevin Meade
Executive Vice President and Regional President
(540) 795-3901
meadek@amnb.com
 
Robin Jeffries Photo Robin Jeffries
Banking Associate and Commercial Lending Assistant
(540) 795-3909
jeffriesr@amnb.com
Andy Agee Photo

Andy Agee
Senior Vice President and Relationship Manager
(540) 795-3903
ageea@amnb.com
 

Edward Martin Photo Edward Martin
Executive Vice President and Senior Credit Officer
(540) 795-3902
martine@amnb.com
 
Allen Clark Photo
Allen Clark
Senior Vice President and Relationship Manager
(540) 795-3905
clarkaw@amnb.com
 
Alan Miller PHoto Alan Miller
Vice President and
Relationship Manager
(540) 795-3907
millera@amnb.com
Shannan Crosswhite Photo Shannan A. Crosswhite
Vice President and Financial Center Manager
(540) 795-3913
crosswhites@amnb.com
Jenna Nelson Photo Jenna Nelson
Banking Associate and Commercial Lending Assistant
(540) 795-3910
nelsonj@amnb.com
Sherry Dillon Photo Sherry Dillon
Vice President and Financial Center Manager
(540) 795-3912
dillons@amnb.com
Steven Smith Photo Steven Smith
Senior Vice President and Relationship Manager
(540) 795-3906
smithsa@amnb.com
Gray Goldsmith Photo Gray Goldsmith
Senior Vice President and Relationship Manager
(540) 795-3904
goldsmithg@amnb.com
Leigh Spangler Photo Leigh Spangler
Vice President and             Regional Credit Analyst
(540) 795-3911
spanglerl@amnb.com
Tami Hartson Photo Tami Hartson
Banking Officer and Executive Assistant
(540) 795-3908
hartsont@amnb.com
   

 

Online Banking

Quick Links