Text Size
Text Size Smaller Text Size Larger

Meet The Team

Looking for a banker in your area? Select the city closest to your location.

Bedford Gretna Roanoke
Burlington Hardy Rocky Mount
Chatham

Lynchburg

South Boston
Danville

Martinsville

Union Hall
Graham Mebane Yanceyville
Greensboro Ridgeway/220 South Winston-Salem
     
     

Bedford

Jason Owens
Assistant Vice President, Market Manager-Bedford
Bedford Office
540.586.0793
owensj@amnb.com
NMLS# 6145655
Vikeesa Stultz
Vice President & Area Manager
Graves Mill Office
434.386.6358
stultzv@amnb.com
NMLS# 1031711

 

Burlington

Charles Canaday
Executive Vice President & Market President - Alamance Region
Church Street Office
336.278.0245
canadayc@amnb.com
NMLS# 728085

Terri Claar
Assistant Vice President & Relationship Manager
Church Street Office
336.278.0202
claart@amnb.com
NMLS# 629709

Mike Gee
Vice President & Relationship Manager
Church Street Office
336.278.0222
geem@amnb.com
NMLS# 657390

Gina Hinton
Lending Assistant
Church Street Office
336.278.0224
hintong@amnb.com
NMLS# 627364
Kellie Hollander
Retail Credit Associate
Church Street Office
336.343.4674
hollanderk@amnb.com
NMLS# 467048
Stefanie Locklear
Loan Documentation Specialist
Church Street Office
336.278.0228
locklears@amnb.com
NMLS# 646584
 
Rhonda Owen
Lending Assistant
Church Street Office
336.278.0211
owenr@amnb.com
NMLS# 1221090
Lisa Pass
Customer Support Manager
Cum Park Office
336.343.4678
passl@amnb.com
NMLS# 1300907
Stuart Sioussat
Vice President & Relationship Manager
Church Street Office
336.278.0231
sioussats@amnb.com
NMLS# 780744
Beverly Smith
Financial Center Manager
Church Street Office
336.278.0239
smithb@amnb.com
Debbie Sykes
Mortgage Loan Processor
Church Street Office
336.343.4672
sykesd@amnb.com
NMLS# 467034
Troy Woodard
Senior Vice President & Senior Commercial Banking Executive
Church Street Office
336.278.0244
woodardt@amnb.com
NMLS# 685540

 

Chatham

Amy Rowland
Customer Support Manager
Chatham Office
434.432.1345
rowlanda@amnb.com

 

 

 

Danville

Lucy Davis
Lending Assistant
Main Office
434.773.2249
davisl@amnb.com
NMLS# 543763

Voinda Garrett
Customer Support Manager
Nor Dan Office
434.773.2269
garrettv@amnb.com
NMLS# 1434613

Sue Hair
Vice President & Retail Banking Manager
Main Office
434.773.2308
hairs@amnb.com

Doris Ann Kendrick
Financial Center Manager
Airport Office
434.773.2279
kendrickd@amnb.com
NMLS# 1267004

Ted Laws
Senior Vice President & Market President - Danville Region
Main Office
434.773.2299
lawst@amnb.com
NMLS# 979811

Randy McDaniel
Vice President & Senior Relationship Manager - Danville Region
Main Office
434.773.2295
mcdanielr@amnb.com
NMLS# 521485
Karen McGuire
Financial Center Manager
Piedmont Office
434.773.2275
mcguirek@amnb.com
NMLS# 1300890
Barry Shields
Vice President & Relationship Manager
Main Office
434.773.2217
shieldsb@amnb.com
NMLS# 521501
Beverly Scruggs
Vice President & Director of Business Development - Danville Region
Main Office
434.773.2223
scruggsb@amnb.com
Tom Tune
Vice President - Mortgage
Piedmont Office
434.773.2210
tunet@amnb.com
NMLS# 1031710

 

Graham

Sherry Durham
Financial Center Manager
Graham Office
919.563.7016
durhams@amnb.com
NMLS# 627413
Debbie Kline
Customer Support Manager
Graham Office
336.343.4844
klined@amnb.com
 

 

Greensboro

Rhonda Joyce
Executive Vice President & Regional President
Green Valley Office
336.369.2764
joycer@amnb.com
NMLS# 662497
Matt Blake
Vice President & Retail Banking Manager
Guilford College Office
336.358.4661
blakem@amnb.com
NMLS# 769787

Mary Dunning
Financial Center Manager
Green Valley Office
336.369.2773
dunningm@amnb.com
NMLS# 627173

Lee Burris
Vice President & Relationship Manager
Green Valley Office
336.369.2765
burrisl@amnb.com
NMLS# 645580

Chuck Burns
Senior Relationship Manager
Green Valley Office
336.369.2791
burnsc@amnb.com
NMLS# 1751919
Jay Easley
Vice President & Relationship Manager
Green Valley Office
336.369.2767
easleyj@amnb.com
NMLS# 673927
Dava Rayle
Retail Credit Underwriter
Green Valley Office
336.358.4658
rayled@amnb.com
NMLS# 504486
Debbie Murray
Lending Assistant
Green Valley Office
336.369.2771
murrayd@amnb.com
NMLS# 1137799
Jose Sandoval
Customer Support Manager
Guilford College Office
336.358.4663
sandovalj@amnb.com
NMLS# 924424
Kristen Rives
Customer Support Manager
Green Valley Office
336.369.2776
rivesk@amnb.com
Jason Huitsing
Vice President & Relationship Manager
Green Valley Office
336.369.2789
huitsingj@amnb.com
NMLS# 673927
Laura Johnson
Lending Assistant
Green Valley Office
336.369.2766
johnsonl@amnb.com
NMLS# 1691442

 

Gretna

Gwen Smith
Financial Center Manager
Gretna Office
434.656.1246
smithg@amnb.com
NMLS# 521502
Chelsea Nichols
Customer Support Manager
Gretna Office
434.656.1246
nicholsc@amnb.com
NMLS# 1277805

 

Hardy

Kathryn Polk
Financial Center Manager
Westlake Office
540.489.3626
polkk@amnb.com
NMLS# 786501
Rob Shorter
Vice President & Relationship Manager
Westlake Office
540.721.6764
shorterr@amnb.com
NMLS# 790992
Betty Southall
Customer Support Manager
Westlake Office
540.721.1600
southallb@amnb.com
NMLS# 1359736
 

 

 

Lynchburg

Robert Brooks
Vice President & Relationship Manager
Graves Mill Office
434.386.6304
brooksr@amnb.com
NMLS# 521450
Stuart Evans
Vice President & Commerical Relationship Manager
Graves Mill Office
434.386.6302
evanss@amnb.com
NMLS# 521463
Lura Craghead
Lending Assistant
Graves Mill Office
434.386.6354
cragheadl@amnb.com
NMLS# 521457

Jenny Krantz
Vice President & Branch Operations Manager
Graves Mill Office
434.386.6356
krantzj@amnb.com
NMLS# 1267005

Chris Marsh
Assistant Vice President, Financial Center Manager
Timberlake Office
434.455.6521
marshc@amnb.com
NMLS# 1031712
Tim Marshall
Customer Support Manager
Graves Mill Office
marshallt@amnb.com
NMLS# 1390981
Phyllis Rippel
Assistant Vice President & Relationship Manager
Timberlake Office
434.386.6322
rippelp@amnb.com
NMLS# 521449
Mark Strosnider
Vice President & Relationship Manager
Graves Mill Office
434.386.6312
strosniderm@amnb.com
NMLS# 521506
Vikeesa Stultz
Vice President, Area Manager
Graves Mill Office
434.386.6358
stultzv@amnb.com
NMLS# 1031711
 

 

Martinsville

Janice Albanese
Lending Assistant
Martinsville Office
276.632.1326
albanesej@amnb.com
NMLS# 1378928
Mellisa Anne Fowler
Customer Support Manager
Martinsville Office
276.632.1326
fowlerm@amnb.com
NMLS# 1267006
Barry Jarrett
Vice President & Retail Banking Manger
Martinsville Office
276.632.3113
jarrettb@amnb.com
NMLS# 1225294
Bill Kirby
Vice President & Market President - Southside Region
Martinsville Office
276.632.1836
kirbyw@amnb.com
NMLS# 521479
Mary Nester
Vice President & Relationship Manager
Martinsville Office
276.632.3372
nesterms@amnb.com
NMLS# 521494
 
   

 

Mebane

Kristin Howerton
Financial Center Manager
Mebane Office
336.343.4828
pagek@amnb.com
NMLS# 1267003
David Wyatt
Assistant Vice President & Relationship Manager
Mebane Office
919.563.1010
wyattd@amnb.com
NMLS# 713476

 

Ridgeway/220 South

Sean Brown
Assistant Vice President & Relationship Manager
Ridgeway Office
276.632.4999
browns@amnb.com
NMLS# 521453

Amy Delancey
Customer Support Manager
Ridgeway Office
276.632.1159
delanceya@amnb.com
NMLS# 1300906

Roanoke

Kevin Meade
Executive Vice President and Regional President
Roanoke Office
540.795.3901
meadek@amnb.com                                           NMLS# 1547303

Andy Agee
Senior Vice President and Relationship Manager
Roanoke Office
540.795.3903
ageea@amnb.com                                              NMLS# 1547304

Allen Clark
Senior Vice President and Relationship Manager
Roanoke Office
540.795.3905
clarkaw@amnb.com                                                      NMLS# 1547306

Shannan A. Crosswhite
Vice President and Financial Center Manager
Roanoke Office
540.795.3913
crosswhites@amnb.com                                                NMLS# 613985

Sherry Dillon
Vice President and Financial Center Manager
Roanoke Office
540.795.3912
dillons@amnb.com                                             NMLS# 613987

Gray Goldsmith
Senior Vice President and Relationship Manager
Roanoke Office
540.795.3904
goldsmithg@amnb.com                                      NMLS# 1547305

Tami Hartson
Banking Officer and Executive Assistant
Roanoke Office
540.795.3908
hartsont@amnb.com                                           NMLS# 1553603

Robin Jeffries
Banking Associate and Commercial Lending Assistant
Roanoke Office
540.795.3909
jeffriesr@amnb.com                                            NMLS# 1553604

Edward Martin
Executive Vice President and Senior Credit Officer
Roanoke Office
540.795.3902
martine@amnb.com

Alan Miller
Vice President and Relationship Manager
Roanoke Office
540.795.3907
millera@amnb.com                                             NMLS# 476115

Jenna Nelson
Banking Associate and Commercial Lending Assistant
Roanoke Office
540.795.3910
nelsonj@amnb.co                                           NMLS# 1553605

Steven Smith
Senior Vice President and Relationship Manager
Roanoke Office
540.795.3906
smithsa@amnb.com                                           NMLS# 154307

Leigh Spangler
Vice President and Regional Credit Analyst
Roanoke Office
540.795.3911
spanglerl@amnb.com

 

Rocky Mount

Julie David
Relationship Manager
Rocky Mount Office
540.489.3412
davidj@amnb.com
NMLS# 790325
Derwin Hall
Assistant Vice President & Relationship Manager
Rocky Mount Office
540.489.2624
halld@amnb.com
NMLS# 586582
Todd Hammock
Senior Vice President & Market President-Franklin Region
Rocky Mount Office
540.489.3417
hammockt@amnb.com
NMLS# 521467
 Tina McConnell
Customer Support Manager
Rocky Mount Office
540.721.1704
mcconnellt@amnb.com

Pam Thompson
Lending Assistant
Rocky Mount Office
540.489.2619
thompsonp@amnb.com
NMLS# 785155

 

 South Boston

Kathy Lacks
Customer Support Manager
South Boston Office
434.575.8681
lacksk@amnb.com
NMLS# 521481
Susan McLamb
Vice President & Relationship Manager
South Boston Office
434.575.8639
mclambs@amnb.com
NMLS# 521486
Brenda Lee
Lending Assistant
South Boston Office
434.575.8597
leeb@amnb.com
NMLS# 665436
Ronnie Moore
Senior Vice President & Market President - Eastern Region
South Boston Office
434.575.8671
moorer@amnb.com
NMLS# 521490

 

Union Hall

Sheila Hagy
Financial Center Manager
Southlake Office
hagys@amnb.com
NMLS# 1435540
 

 

Yanceyville

Kathy Jeffries
Branch Manager
Yanceyville Office
336.694.4148
jeffriesk@amnb.com
 

 

Winston-Salem

Edwin Bland
SVP, Senior Commerical Banking Executive
Winston-Salem Office
336.970.5170
blande@amnb.com

Christopher DiLuzio
Vice President, Relationship Manager
Winston-Salem Office
336.970.5174
diluzioc@amnb.com                                             NMLS# 1553601

Bryan Lunsford
Vice President, Commerical Portfolio Manager
Winston-Salem Office
336.970.5175
lunsfordb@amnb.com

Karen Tilley
Customer Support Manager
Winston-Salem Office
336.970.5171
tilleyk@amnb.com                                                NMLS# 504428

Trent Wall
SVP, Market President
Winston-Salem Office
336.970.5177
wallt@amnb.com                                                  NMLS# 429945

Amber Westberg
Lending Assistant
Winston-Salem Office
336.970.5173
westberga@amnb.com                                         NMLS# 1553602

 

American National Bank Online Banking