Mortgage_Interior_Pages_Final

Find A Lender

Text Size
Text Size Smaller Text Size Larger

Mortgage Services

North Carolina Virginia
Cum Park Plaza Office (Burlington)
Mortgage Loan Officer: Randy Day
NMLS #: 467010
Address: 842 South Main Street, Graham
Phone: 336.343.4824
Fax: 336.570.1047
Email: dayr@amnb.com

Main Office (Danville)
Mortgage Loan Officer: Katie Smith
NMLS #: 415744
Address: 628 Main Street, Danville
Phone: 434.773.2222
Fax: 434.793.0307
Email: smithk@amnb.com

Church Street Office (Burlington)
Mortgage Loan Officer: Hilary Thompson
NMLS #: 108697
Phone: 919.880.2845
Email: thompsonh@amnb.com
Graves Mill Office (Lynchburg)
Mortgage Loan Officer: Jay Brown
NMLS #: 521451
Address: 1646 Graves Mill Road, Lynchburg
Phone: 434.386.6326
Mobile: 434.944.5191
Fax: 434.386.6316
Email: brownj@amnb.com
Alamance Regional Medical Center (Burlington)
Mortgage Loan Officer: Randy Day
NMLS #: 467010
Address: 842 South Main Street, Graham
Phone: 336.343.4824
Fax: 336.570.1047
Email: dayr@amnb.com
Martinsville
Mortgage Loan Officer: Mary Cline
NMLS #: 545519
Address: 900 Liberty Street, Martinsville
Phone: 276.632.6361
Fax: 276.632.6989
Email: clinem@amnb.com
Graham Office
Mortgage Loan Officer: Randy Day
NMLS #: 467010
Address: 842 South Main Street, Graham
Phone: 336.343.4824
Fax: 336.570.1047
Email: dayr@amnb.com
Roanoke
Mortgage Loan Officer: Gail Perry
NMLS #: 521495
Phone: 540.427.4533
Fax: 540.427.4516
Email: perryg@amnb.com
Guilford College Office (Greensboro)
Mortgage Loan Officer: Mary Bridges-Hicks
NMLS #: 629702
Address: 5509-A West Friendly Ave., Greensboro
Phone: 336.358.4660
Mobile: 336.601.8611
Fax: 336.292.1113
Email:  hicksm@amnb.com
South Boston
Mortgage Loan Officer: Katie Smith
NMLS #: 415744
Address: 628 Main Street, Danville
Phone: 434.773.2222
Fax: 434.793.0307
Email: smithk@amnb.com
Mebane-Cary-Raleigh
Mortgage Loan Officer: Hilary Thompson
NMLS #: 108697
Phone: 919.880.2845
Email: thompsonh@amnb.com
Ridgeway
Mortgage Loan Officer: Sean Brown
NMLS #: 521453
Address: 3810 Greensboro Road, Ridgeway
Phone: 276.632.4999
Fax: 276.632.5602
Email: browns@amnb.com
Green Valley Office (Greensboro)
Mortgage Loan Officer: Mary Bridges-Hicks
NMLS #: 629702
Address: 703 Green Valley Road, Ste. 101, Greensboro
Phone: 336.358.4660
Mobile: 336.601.8611
Fax: 336.292.1113
Email: hicksm@amnb.com
Bedford
Mortgage Loan Officer: Jay Brown
NMLS #: 521451
Address: 1646 Graves Mill Road, Lynchburg
Phone: 434.386.6326
Mobile: 434.944.5191
Fax: 434.386.6316
Email: brownj@amnb.com
Lovingston
Mortgage Loan Officer: Jay Brown
NMLS #: 521451
Address: 1646 Graves Mill Road, Lynchburg
Phone: 434.386.6326
Mobile: 434.944.5191
Fax: 434.386.6316
Email: brownj@amnb.com