Family moving

Find A Lender

Text Size
Text Size Smaller Text Size Larger
Mortgage Services
North Carolina Virginia
Burlington
Mortgage Loan Officer:  Eddie Rogers
NMLS #: 682331
Church Street Office
3101 South Church Street, Burlington
Phone:  336.278.0227
Fax:  336.538.9925
Email:  rogerse@amnb.com

Danville-Pittsylvania County
Mortgage Loan Officer:  Katie Smith
NMLS #: 415744
Main Office
445 Mount Cross Rd, Danville
Phone:  434.773.2222
Fax:  434.793.0307
Email:  smithk@amnb.com

Graham
Mortgage Loan Officer:  Eddie Rogers
NMLS #: 682331
Church Street Office
3101 South Church Street, Burlington
Phone:  336.278.0227
Fax:  336.538.9925
Email:  rogerse@amnb.com

Roanoke - Rocky Mount (Franklin County) - New River Valley
Mortgage Loan Officer:  Angie Apgar
NMLS #: 277095
4225 Colonial Ave, Roanoke                                       
Phone:  540.204.3352
Email:  apgara@amnb.com

 

Mebane-Cary-Raleigh
Mortgage Loan Officer:  Hilary Thompson
NMLS #: 108697
Mebane Office
1008 Mebane Oaks Road, Mebane
Phone:  919.880.2845
Email:  thompsonh@amnb.com
Lynchburg-Bedford-Lovingston-Westlake (Franklin County)
Mortgage Loan Officer:  Jay Brown
NMLS #: 521451
Graves Mill Office
1646 Graves Mill Road, Lynchburg
Phone:  434.386.6326
Mobile:  434.944.5191
Fax:  434.386.6316
Email:  brownj@amnb.com

Piedmont Triad Area
Mortgage Loan Officer: Jon Stevenson
NMLS# 533069
703 Green Valley Rd. Suite 101 Greensboro
110 Oakwood Drive, Suite 520, Winston-Salem
Phone: 336-369-2772
Fax: 336-379-7752
Email: Stevensonj@amnb.com

Southlake (Franklin County) - Roanoke
Mortgage Loan Officer: Gail Perry
NMLS # 521495
Phone: 540.427.4533
Fax: 540.427.4516
Email: perryg@amnb.com

 

Martinsville - Ridgeway (Henry County - Patrick County)

Mortgage Loan Officer: Sean Brown
NMLS #: 521453
Ridgeway Office
3810 Greensboro Road, Ridgeway
Phone: 276.632.4999
Email: browns@amnb.com

 

 

American National Bank Online Banking