Mortgage_Interior_Pages_Final

Find A Lender

Text Size
Text Size Smaller Text Size Larger

Mortgage Services

North Carolina Virginia
Burlington
Mortgage Loan Officer: Eddie Rogers
NMLS #: 682331
Church Street Office
3101 South Church Street, Burlington
Phone: 336.278.0227
Fax: 336.538.9925
Email: rogerse@amnb.com

Danville-Pittsylvania County
Mortgage Loan Officer: Katie Smith
NMLS #: 415744
Main Office
628 Main Street, Danville
Phone: 434.773.2222
Fax: 434.793.0307
Email: smithk@amnb.com

Burlington
Mortgage Loan Specialist: Randy Day
NMLS #: 467010
Church Street Office
3101 South Church Street, Burlington
Phone: 336.343.4824
Fax: 336.570.1047
Email: dayr@amnb.com
Franklin County
Mortgage Loan Officer: Gail Perry
NMLS #: 521495
Phone: 540.427.4533
Fax: 540.427.4516
Email: perryg@amnb.com
Graham
Mortgage Loan Officer: Eddie Rogers
NMLS #: 682331
Church Street Office
3101 South Church Street, Burlington
Phone: 336.278.0227
Fax: 336.538.9925
Email: rogerse@amnb.com
Martinsville-Collinsville-Ridgeway
Mortgage Loan Officer: Mary Cline
NMLS #: 545519
Martinsville Office
900 Liberty Street, Martinsville
Phone: 276.632.6361
Fax: 276.632.6989
Email: clinem@amnb.com
Greensboro
Mortgage Loan Officer: Jon Stevenson
NMLS #: 533069
Green Valley Office
703 Green Valley Road, Ste. 101, Greensboro
Phone: 336.369.2772
Fax: 336.379.7752
Email:  stevensonj@amnb.com
Lynchburg-Bedford-Lovingston
Mortgage Loan Officer: Jay Brown
NMLS #: 521451
Graves Mill Office
1646 Graves Mill Road, Lynchburg
Phone: 434.386.6326
Mobile: 434.944.5191
Fax: 434.386.6316
Email: brownj@amnb.com
Mebane-Cary-Raleigh
Mortgage Loan Officer: Hilary Thompson
NMLS #: 108697
Mebane Office
1008 Mebane Oaks Road, Mebane
Phone: 919.880.2845
Email: thompsonh@amnb.com
Roanoke
Mortgage Loan Officer: Gail Perry
NMLS #: 521495
Phone: 540.427.4533
Fax: 540.427.4516
Email: perryg@amnb.com
  South Boston
Relationship Manager: Kim Fox
NMLS #: 1070299
South Boston Office
3609 Old Halifax Road, South Boston
Phone: 434.575.8673
Fax: 434.575.5428
Email: foxk@amnb.com